Academic Committee

Prof. Raanan Rein
Head of the S. Daniel Abraham Center for International and Regional Studies

Prof. Miriam Eliav Feldon
Director, The Morris E. Curiel Institute for European Studies

Dr. Iris Rachamimov
Director, The Cummings Center for Russian and eastern European studies

Prof. Galia Sabar
Chair, African Studies, Department of Middle Eastern and African History

Prof. Jose Brunner
Director, The Minerva Institute of German History

Dr. Rosalie Sitman
Director of the Institute of Latin America History and Culture

Prof. Meir Litvak
Head of the Center for Iranian Studies

Dr. Scott Ury
Director, The Stephen Roth Institute for the Study of Contemporary Anti-Semitism and Racism

Dr. Tal Sadeh
Head, The Harold Hartog School of Government and Policy

Prof. Dina Porat
Head, Kantor Center for the Study of Contemporary European Jewry

Prof. Uzi Rabi
Director, The Moshe Dayan Center for Middle Eastern and African Studies

Prof. Mordechai Tamarkin
Head, The Tami Steinmetz Center for Peace Research

Prof. Leo Corry
Head of the Graduate School of Historical Studies

Tel Aviv University