Contact Us

Name Room Phone email
Lab Manager
Omry Morag Orenstein 001 6005 omrym13@gmail.com
Academic Supervisors
Dr. Sharly Fleischer Orenstein 209 sharlyf@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Amir Goldbourt Shenkar 211 amirgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Gil Markovich Multidisciplinary Research Building 207 gilmar@post.tau.ac.il
Teaching assistants, Experiments 1 & 2
Amit Beer Orenstein 205a 7094 amitbeer@mail.tau.ac.il
Ronny Barnea Multi-disciplinary 310 5910 ronnybar@mail.tau.ac.il
Daniel Krotkov Orenstein 205a 7094 danielkr@mail.tau.ac.il
Alon Kosloff Nano Center 038 6652 alon_kosloff@yahoo.com
Eli Bogard Orenstein 205a 7094 eli26324@gmail.com
Teaching assistants, Experiments 3 & 4
Chen Bar-Haim Orenstein 405 8902 chenbar@post.tau.ac.il
Maria Makrinich Orenstein 304 7002 maria@mail.tau.ac.il
Karina Pivnic Orenstein 218 5658 karinapi@mail.tau.ac.il
Dina Rosenberg Orenstein 205a 7094 dinakardash@gmail.com
Teaching assistants, Experiments 5 & 6
Tom Aharoni Orenstein 304 7002 tomhai@mail.tau.ac.il
Shir Levy Shenkar 308 8439 shirlevy1@mail.tau.ac.il
Avner Niv Orenstein 205 5115 avner.niv@gmail.com
Shiran Sharabani Orenstein 206 7229 shiran004@gmail.com
Name Room Phone email
Teaching assistants, Experiments 1 & 2
Chen Bar-Haim Orenstein 405 8902 chenbar@post.tau.ac.il
Amit Beer Orenstein 205a 7094 amitbeer@mail.tau.ac.il
Maria Makrinich Orenstein 304 7002 maria@mail.tau.ac.il
Karina Pivnic Orenstein 218 5658 karinapi@mail.tau.ac.il
Dina Rosenberg Orenstein 205a 7094 dinakardash@gmail.com
Teaching assistants, Experiments 3 & 4
Ronny Barnea Multi-disciplinary 310 5910 ronnybar@mail.tau.ac.il
Daniel Krotkov Orenstein 205a 7094 danielkr@mail.tau.ac.il
Alon Kosloff Nano Center 038 6652 alon_kosloff@yahoo.com
Eli Bogard Orenstein 205a 7094 eli26324@gmail.com
Teaching assistants, Experiments 5 & 6
Tom Aharoni Orenstein 304 7002 tomhai@mail.tau.ac.il
Shir Levy Shenkar 308 8439 shirlevy1@mail.tau.ac.il
Avner Niv Orenstein 205 5115 avner.niv@gmail.com
Shiran Sharabani Orenstein 206 7229 shiran004@gmail.com