Organizing Committee

N.Auerbach, Chair
Tel-Aviv University
auerbach@post.tau.ac.il
E. Friedman
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
elifried@vms.huji.ac.il
M. Hass
Weizmann Institute of Science
Michael.Hass@weizmann.ac.il
M.W. Kirson
Weizmann Institute of Science
michael.kirson@weizmann.ac.il
B.Z. Kozlovsky
Tel-Aviv University
benz@wise1.tau.ac.il
A. Moalem
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
moalem@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
M. Paul
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
paul@vms.huji.ac.il
R. Ricci, Co-chair
University of Padova and INFN-LNL
raricci@lnl.infn.it
B. Vignon
ISN-Grenoble
Bernard.Vignon@isn.in2p3.fr
A. Zenoni
University di Brescia
zenoni@fidabs.ing.unibs.it