Personnel


Name

In charge of Lab.

Tel.

Fax

Prof. Goldfarb Ilan

Director

972-3-640-7079

972-3-640-7617

ilang@eng.tau.ac.il

972-3-640-5931

Mrs. Miri Ziv-Ron

Administrative Assistant

972-3-640-7816

972-3-642-2649

zivron@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Larisa Burstein, Ph.D.

AES-XPS

972-3-640-7817

972-3-642-2649

bursten@eng.tau.ac.il
Dr. Yuri Rosenberg, Ph.D.

XRD

972-3-640-7815

972-3-642-2649

yurir@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Zahava Barkay, Ph.D.

Electron microscopy
 (SEM-EDS, ESEM); AFM-SPM

972-3-640-7818

972-3-642-2649

barkay@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Yossi Lereah, Ph.D.

Electron microscopy (FEG-TEM)

972-3-640-7776

972-3-642-2649

lereah@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Diana Golodnitsky

TGA-DSC

972-3-640-7820

972-3-642-2649

golod@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Alexander Gladkikh

TOF-SIMS

972-3-640-6635

972-3-642-2649

alexgl@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Yoram Shapira

Former director (1994-1997, 2000-2005)

972-3-640-9452

972-3-640-5315

shapira@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Emanuel Peled

Former director (1997-2000)

972-3-640-8438

972-3-640-9293

peled@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Yossi Rosenwaks

Former director (2005-2008)

972-3-640-6248

972-3-642-3508

yossir@eng.tau.ac.il
Prof . Alexander Palevski

Former director (2008-2012)

972-3-640-9456

972-3-642-2979

apalev@post.tau.ac.il